Beta Club is an academic honors program with a strong emphasis on community service. Its motto is “Let Us Lead By Serving Others.” Students are awarded membership based on their grades (GPA), test scores, community service, and character traits.


2018-19 Sponsor: 

Mrs. Natalie Dennis



2018-19 Officers

President – Tayton Swift

Vice President – Nataley Staggs

Secretary – Ethan Lowe